New ETA just in…. 143nm to go for Gabart

Gabart looks set to take line honours, class honours and if he can arrive before 1730 local time

10.05.2016

1656 EDT - 2056 GMT - 2156 BST - 2256 CET

With 143nm between MACIF and New York, Francois Gabart is expected across the finish line at 1656 EDT/2156 BST/2256 CET this evening.

Gabart looks set to take line honours, class honours and if he can arrive before 1730 local time, The Transat bakerly race record - currently standing at eight days, eight hours and 29 minutes! Keep tracking!

Share This Story